Alex Underwood (Managing Director & CEO)
Paul Espie AO (Chairman)
John Warburton
Peter Cleary
Louis Rozman
Paul Fudge
Jacqui Clarke

Registered Office

Level 5
6-10 O’Connell Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Telephone: (02) 92511846
Facsimile:  (02) 9251 0244

Australian Auditors

Nexia Australia
Level 16, 1 Market Street
Sydney NSW 2000

US Auditors

Schneider Downs & Co. Inc
1133 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15222

Share Registry

Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited
Level 3
60 Carrington Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Ph: 1300 85 05 05

Executives & Company Secretary

Alex Bruce – Chief Geoscientist
Ben Johnston – VP Business Development and Company Secretary
Robin Polson – Chief Financial Officer
Kylie Arizabaleta – Financial Controller


ANZ Limited
Macquarie Bank Limited
PNC Bank, Inc

Australian Solicitors

Baker McKenzie
Tower One – International Towers Sydney
Level 46, 100 Barangaroo Ave
Sydney NSW 2000

Stock Exchange Listings

Australian Securities Exchange


United States of America
New York OTCQX Market:  Code: EEGNY
OTC#: 452869103
Sponsor: Bank of New York
1 ADR for 20 Ordinary shares